LARYNGOSCOPES 

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 13 items
  • LARYNGOSCOPE FO • Made from stainless steel • FO 2.5V illumination • Bulb is in the handle. • Handle with 2 batteries AA • Universal fixation • The blades are interchangeable • Green line on handle as well as on blades permits to...

  • LARYNGOSCOPE FO • Made from stai nless steel • Halogen 2.5V FO • Bulb is in the handle. • Handle with 2 batteries AA • Universal fixation • The blades are interchangeable • Green line on handle as well as on blades permits to...

  • LARYNGOSCOPE FO MILLER • Made from stainless steel • Halogen 2.5V FO • Bulb is in the handle. • Handle with 2 batteries AA • Universal fixation • The blades are interchangeable • Green line on handle a s well as on blades permits to...

  • LARYNGOSCOPE LED MC INTOSH• Made from stainless steel AISI 304 • LED illumination • Bulb is in the handle. • Handle with 2 batteries AA • Universal fixation • The blades are interchangeable • Blades sterilizable up to 180°C...

  • HANDLE FOR FO BLADES Made in stainless steel

  • HANDLE FOR LED BLADES Made in in stainless steel AISI 304

  • MC INTOSH BLADE FO Made in stainless Steel available in different sizesDI-102912-FO0         Mc Intosh blade FO Nr 0 DI-102912-FO1         Mc Intosh blade FO Nr 1 DI-102912-FO2         Mc Intosh blade FO Nr 2 DI-102912-FO3...

  • MC INTOSH BLADE LED Made in stainless Steel available in different sizesDI-102912-LED0         Mc Intosh blade LED Nr 0 DI-102912-LED1         Mc Intosh blade LED Nr 1 DI-102912-LED2         Mc Intosh blade LED Nr 2 DI-102912-LED3...

  • FO LARYNGOSCOPE SPARE BULB

  • LED LARYNGOSCOPE BULB

  • LARYNGOSCOPE LED MILLER • Made from stainless steel • Led illumination 2.5V • Bulb is in the handle. • Handle with 2 batteries AA • Universal fixation • The blades are interchangeable • Blades sterilizable up to 180°C LED MILLER...

  • MILLER BLADES FO Made in stainless Steel available in different sizesDI-102962-FO0         Miller blade FO Nr 0 DI-102962-FO1         Miller  blade FO Nr 1 DI-102962-FO2         Miller blade FO Nr 2 DI-102962-FO3         Miller...

Showing 1 - 12 of 13 items
Haut de la page

LARYNGOSCOPES 

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 13.
  • LARYNGOSCOPE FIBRE OPTIQUE MC INTOSH • Construction en acier inoxydable AISI 304 type mat. • Eclairage halogène 2.5V, FO • L’ampoule est située dans le manche. • Manche à piles - 2 piles AA • La fixation est universelle • Lames...

  • LARYNGOSCOPE FO • Fait en acier inoxydable. • Eclairage halogène 2.5V, FO • L’ampoule dans le manche. • Manche à piles - 2 piles AA • La fixation est universelle • Lames interchangeables. • La ligne verte sur le manche comme sur les...

  • LARYNGOSCOPE FO MILLER • Construction en acier inoxydable AISI 304 type mat . • Eclairage halogène 2.5V, FO • L’ampoule est située  dans le manche. • Manche à piles - 2 piles AA • La fixation est universelle • Lames interchangeables. •...

  • LARYNGOSCOPE LED MC INTOSH• Construction en acier inoxydable AISI 304 type mat. • Eclairage LED • L’ampoule est située dans le manche. • Manche à piles - 2 piles AA • La fixation est universelle • Lames interchangeables. • Lames...

  • MANCHE POUR LAMES FO En acier inoxydable AISI

  • MANCHE POUR LAMES LED En acier inoxydable AISI 304

  • LAMES MC INTOSH FO En acier inoxydable AISI 304 Disponible en différentes tailles   DI-102912-FO0       Lame Mc Intosh FO Nr 0 DI-102912-FO1       Lame Mc Intosh FO Nr 1 DI-102912-FO2       Lame Mc Intosh FO Nr 2 DI-102912-FO3       Lame...

  • LAMES MC INTOSH LED En acier inoxydable AISI 304 Disponible en différentes tailles   DI-102912-LED0       Lame Mc Intosh LED Nr 0 DI-102912-LED1       Lame Mc Intosh LED Nr 1 DI-102912-LED2       Lame Mc Intosh LED Nr 2 DI-102912-LED3...

  • AMPOULE FO DE RECHANGE POUR LARYNGOSCOPE

  • AMPOULE LED POUR LARYNGOSCOPE

  • LARYNGOSCOPE LED MILLER • Construction en acier inoxydable AISI 304 type mat . • Eclairage LED 2.5V • L’ampoule est située  dans le manche. • Manche à piles - 2 piles AA • La fixation est universelle • Lames interchangeables. • Lames...

  • LAMES MILLER FO En acier inoxydable AISI 304 Disponible en différentes tailles   DI-102962-FO0       Lame Miller FO Nr 0 DI-102962-FO1       Lame Miller FO Nr 1 DI-102962-FO2       Lame Miller FO Nr 2 DI-102962-FO3       Lame Miller FO...

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 13.
Haut de la page