HEMOCUE  

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • HAEMOGLOBINOMETER Hb 201+ Realization of quantitative tests of hemoglobin fast, simple and reliable • Microcuvette unbreakable, disposable, filled with the right amount of blood and mixing the reagents automatically. • No calibration...

  • POCKET GLYCEMIC ANALYZERHemoCue Glucose 201 RT analyzers consist of a small dedicated analyzer and a disposable microcuvette. They combine precision measurement with short run time and easy operation. These pocket analyzers also store...

  • GLYCATED HEMOGLOBIN ANALYZERHemoCue HbA1c 501 is a fully automated point-of-care system that’s not only easy to use, but every element – from its size to the storing and handling of cartridges – is thought through to be ideally suited...

  • Discover all the solutions proposed by our partner Hemocue by clicking on this link : https://www.hemocueafrique.com/  

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Haut de la page

HEMOCUE  

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • HEMOGLOBINOMETRE Hb201+ Réalisation de tests quantitatifs d’hémoglobine rapides, simples et fiables. • Microcuvette incassable, à usage unique, se remplit de la quantité exacte de sang et le mélange automatiquement aux réactifs. •...

  • ANALYSEUR DE GLYCEMIE DE POCHE Les analyseurs HemoCue Glucose 201 RT sont composés d'un petit analyseur dédié et d'une microcuvette jetable. Ils associent la précision des mesures à un temps d'exécution court et à une utilisation...

  • ANALYSEUR D'HEMOGLOBINE GLYCQUEE HemoCue HbA1c 501 est un système d’analyse pour le lieu d’intervention, entièrement automatisé et très simple d’utilisation. Rigoureusement testé conformément aux principes d’HemoCue et intégrant des...

  • Découvrez l’ensemble des solutions proposées par notre partenaire Hémocue en cliquant sur le lien suivant :   https://www.hemocueafrique.com/  

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Haut de la page